Follow us on: facebook icon twitter_icon Instagram you tube icon

FacebookTwitterYoutube
TOKYO 2020
 
DAYS
HRS
MINS
SECS
 
 
 
 
TO THE OPENING CEREMONY
OF THE OLYMPIC GAMES
TOKYO 2020
 
 
:
 
:
 
OLYMPIC GAMES
TOKYO 2020
 > Home Page > About > Contact Us

Contact Us


 

Triathlon Australia / Triathlon NSW Sydney Office  
  Street Address: Suite 509, 55 Holt Street, Surry Hills, NSW, 2010   
  Postal Address: PO Box 1255, Burleigh Heads, QLD, 4220  
  ph: +61 2 8488 6200   
  einfo@triathlon.org.au   
 
 
Triathlon Australia Gold Coast Office   
  Street Address: Varsity Lakes Sports House - 337 Christine Avenue, Varsity Lakes, QLD, 4227  
  Postal Address: PO Box 1255, Burleigh Heads, QLD, 4220  
  ph: +61 2 8488 6200  
  einfo@triathlon.org.au   
   

Staff

Chief Executive Officer Miles Stewart miles.stewart@triathlon.org.au
Executive Assistant Elissa Frey  elissa.frey@triathlon.org.au
Finance
National Manager, Corporate Services Stuart Hoopmann
Finance Manager Mui Choy
Marketing, Communications & Events
National Manager, Communication & Projects  Lisa Pringle  lisa.pringle@triathlon.org.au 
Communications Manager Jessica Whitby jessica.whitby@triathlon.org.au
Marketing Assistant  Bianca Heaton bianca.heaton@triathlon.org.au
National Manager, Events and Technical Lukas Matys events@triathlon.org.au
Technical Administrator Kaitlyn Brunsdon technical@triathlon.org.au
Memberships
Memberships Officer Jade Wilfred

info@triathlon.org.au

For all Training Peaks Triathlon Australia Member discount code enquiries please email info@triathlon.org.au

Participation
National Participation Manager Tracy Doherty tracy.doherty@triathlon.org.au
Australian Age Group Teams
National Manager, Australian Age Group Teams Alexandra Fehon

alexandra.fehon@triathlon.org.au

Please note Alexandra Fehon works part time from Monday to Wednesday 8:30am to 1:30pm AEST.


High Performance