Follow us on: facebook icon twitter_icon Instagram you tube icon

FacebookTwitterYoutube

2017-2018 TA Membership Renewals Countdown

 > Home Page > About > Contact Us

Contact Us


Triathlon Australia / Triathlon NSW Sydney Office  
  Street Address: Suite 504, 64-76 Kippax Street, Surry Hills, NSW, 2010   
  Postal Address: PO Box 13, Alexandria, NSW, 1435   
  ph: +61 2 8488 6200   
  einfo@triathlon.org.au   
 
 
Triathlon Australia Gold Coast Office   
  Street Address: Suite 1, 34 Glenferrie Drive, Robina, QLD, 4226   
  Postal Address: PO Box 13, Alexandria, NSW, 1435   
  ph: +61 2 8488 6200  
  einfo@triathlon.org.au   
     
Gold Coast High Performance Centre  
  Street Address: Pizzy Drive. Mermaid Waters, QLD, 4218   
  Postal Address: PO Box 278, Nobby Beach, QLD, 4218   
  ph: +61 7 5689 0928   
  e: info@triathlon.org.au   
   

Staff

Chief Executive Officer Miles Stewart miles.stewart@triathlon.org.au
Executive Assistant Elissa Dunbavan elissa.dunbavan@triathlon.org.au
Finance
National Manager, Corporate Services Stuart Hoopmann stuart.hoopmann@triathlon.org.au
Finance Manager Mui Choy mui.choy@triathlon.org.au
Marketing, Communiations & Events
National Manager, Communication & Projects  Lisa Pringle  lisa.pringle@triathlon.org.au 
National Manager, Events Lukas Matys events@triathlon.org.au
Technical Administrator Amy MacPherson technical@triathlon.org.au
National Technical Communication & Recognition Coordinator Sue Fairweather     sue.fairweather@triathlon.org.au
Memberships
Memberships Officer Tim Page info@triathlon.org.au
Participation
National Participation Programs Coordinator Tracy Doherty tracy.doherty@triathlon.org.au
Age Groups
National Manager, Age Group Teams Alex Fehon alexandra.fehon@triathlon.org.au
High Performance
National Performance Director Ben Gathercole ben.gathercole@triathlon.org.au
High Performance Operations Manager Sue Fairweather sue.fairweather@triathlon.org.au
High Performance Operations Manager (Maternity Leave)  Emma Whitelaw emma.whitelaw@triathlon.org.au
National Manager, Paratriathlon Kathryn Periac kathryn.periac@triathlon.org.au
Coaching     
National Manager, Coach Development  Graeme Hill  graeme.hill@triathlon.org.au 
International Performance Centre Head Coach Jamie Turner jamie.turner@triathlon.org.au
National Paratriathlon & Elite U23 Development Coach  Dan Atkins dan.atkins@triathlon.org.au
National Performance Centre Head Coach Chris Lang chris.lang@triathlon.org.au