Follow us on: facebook icon twitter_icon Instagram you tube icon

FacebookTwitterYoutube
TOKYO 2020
 
DAYS
HRS
MINS
SECS
 
 
 
 
TO THE OPENING CEREMONY
OF THE OLYMPIC GAMES
TOKYO 2020
 
 
:
 
:
 
OLYMPIC GAMES
TOKYO 2020
 > Home Page > About > Contact Us

Contact Us


Triathlon Australia / Triathlon NSW Sydney Office  
  Street Address: Suite 509, 55 Holt Street, Surry Hills, NSW, 2010   
  Postal Address: PO Box 1255, Burleigh Heads, QLD, 4220  
  ph: +61 2 8488 6200   
  einfo@triathlon.org.au   
 
 
Triathlon Australia Gold Coast Office   
  Street Address: Level 3, E-H/64 Goodwin Terrace, Burleigh Heads QLD, 4220  
  Postal Address: PO Box 1255, Burleigh Heads, QLD, 4220  
  ph: +61 2 8488 6200  
  einfo@triathlon.org.au   
   

Staff

Chief Executive Officer Miles Stewart miles.stewart@triathlon.org.au
Executive Assistant Elissa Frey (Dunbavan) elissa.frey@triathlon.org.au
Finance
National Manager, Corporate Services Stuart Hoopmann
Finance Manager Mui Choy
Marketing, Communications & Events
National Manager, Communication & Projects  Lisa Pringle  lisa.pringle@triathlon.org.au 
Marketing Manager Emily Sass emily.sass@triathlon.org.au
National Manager, Events and Technical Lukas Matys events@triathlon.org.au
Technical Administrator Kaitlyn Brunsdon technical@triathlon.org.au
Memberships
Memberships and Engagement Officer Fraser Rubens info@triathlon.org.au
Participation
National Participation Manager Tracy Doherty tracy.doherty@triathlon.org.au
Age Groups
National Manager, Age Group Teams Alex Fehon

alexandra.fehon@triathlon.org.au

Please note Alexandra Fehon works part time from Monday to Wednesday 8:30am to 1:30pm AEDST.

High Performance
National Performance Director Justin Drew  admin.hp@triathlon.org.au
Performance Health Manager Paula Charlton
Performance Programs Manager Keith Flory
High Performance Operations Manager Daniel Mangano daniel.mangano@triathlon.org.au
High Performance Program Administrator Taylah Maurice admin.hp@triathlon.org.au
Paratriathlon Team Lead Kyle Burns kyle.burns@triathlon.org.au
Coaching     
National Manager, Coach Development  Graeme Hill  graeme.hill@triathlon.org.au 
National Performance Centre Head Coach Dan Atkins dan.atkins@triathlon.org.au
Wollongong International Performance Centre Brendan Sexton brendan.sexton@triathlon.org.au