Bikesure web button 2013
ITU button

Notice Board       

  • Current Vacancy: State Executive Officer Triathlon VIC More>>
  • Commonwealth Games Team announced More>>
  • Junior World Championship Team Announced More>>
  • Australian Youth Triathlon Champs Results Day 1>>
  • 2014 Australian Duathlon Championships website now live! More>>  
 > Home Page > About > Contact Us

Contact Us


Triathlon Australia Head Office   Triathlon Centre of Excellence
Street Address:
Level 2, 66 Wentworth Ave
Surry Hills, NSW 2010           

 

Postal Address:
PO Box 13,
Alexandria, NSW, 1435

Ph: 02 8488 6200
E: info@triathlon.org.au

           

Street Address
Pizzey Drive (end of the road)
Mermaid Waters, QLD 4218

Postal Address
Nobby Beach LPO
PO BOX 278
Nobby Beach QLD 4218

Ph: 07 5576 8099
Fx: 07 5535 1325

 

Chief Executive Officer Anne Gripper anne.gripper@triathlon.org.au
National Manager, Corporate Services Stuart Hoopmann stuart.hoopmann@triathlon.org.au
National Manager, Membership and Participation Katie Kelly katie.kelly@triathlon.org.au
National Manager, Events Troy Watson  troy.watson@triathlon.org.au  
National Manager, Technical  Michael Haarsma  technical@triathlon.org.au  
National Manager, Communication and Projects Kate Gallop kate.gallop@triathlon.org.au
National Manager, Age Group  Alexandra Fehon  alexandra.fehon@triathlon.org.au 
National Manager, Paratriathlon  Kathryn Periac  kathryn.periac@triathlon.org.au 
Finance Manager Mui Choi mui.choy@triathlon.org.au   
Administration Assistant Rachel Mullane rachel.mullane@triathlon.org.au
National Performance Director Bernard Savage bernard.savage@triathlon.org.au
High Performance Operations Manager Emma Whitelaw emma.whitelaw@triathlon.org.au
National Manager, Athlete Development Craig Redman craig.redman@triathlon.org.au
National Manager, Coach Development Graeme Hill graeme.hill@triathlon.org.au
National Talent Coach (NSW/ACT) Keiran Barry  keiran.barry@triathlon.org.au
National Talent Coach (QLD/NT) Craig Walton  craig.walton@triathlon.org.au
National Talent Coach (WA/SA) Dan Atkins dan.atkins@triathlon.org.au
National Talent Coach (VIC/TAS)  Jan Rehula jan.rehula@triathlon.org.au

Partners

principal-partner-logo   ANPHA Be the Influence 2013
SCODY compressed 

  

 ACTIVENetworklogo_new

 bikesure logo Jan 2013  
 Giant bikes logo
High Sierra logo
   ACGA logo colour
null

STATE Associations

 

tri-new-south-wales