Follow us on: facebook icon twitter_icon Instagram you tube icon

FacebookTwitterYoutube

2018 Commonwealth Games
4-15 April 2018

 > Home Page > Elite > High Performance Program > High Performance Key Staff

High Performance Key Staff


 hp structure 1

 

National Performance Director Justin Drew justin.drew@triathlon.org.au
Performance Programs Manager - Starts 1 December 2017 Keith Flory  
High Performance Operations Manager   Dan Mangano daniel.mangano@triathlon.org.au
National Manager, Para triathlon Kathyryn Periac kathryn.periac@triathlon.org.au
International Performance Centre Head Coach  Jamie Turner jamie.turner@triathlon.org.au
International Performance Centre Assistant Coach Brendan Sexton brendan.sexton@triathlon.org.au
National Performance Centre Head Coach Chris Lang chris.lang@triathlon.org.au
National Paratriathlon & Elite U23 Development Head Coach  Dan Atkins dan.atkins@triathlon.org.au
National Manager, Coach Development Graeme Hill graeme.hill@triathlon.org.au