Follow us on: facebook icon twitter_icon Instagram you tube icon

FacebookTwitterYoutube

2017 ITU World Triathlon Championships, Rotterdam – 15th September 2017

 > Home Page > Elite > High Performance Program > High Performance Key Staff

High Performance Key Staff


 TA Hp Structure

 

National Performance Director Ben Gathercole ben.gathercole@triathlon.org.au 
National Manager, Para triathlon Kathyryn Periac kathryn.periac@triathlon.org.au
High Performance Operations Manager (Maternity Leave) Emma Whitelaw emma.whitelaw@triathlon.org.au 
High Performance Operations Manager Sue Fairweather                       sue.fairweather@triathlon.org.au
International Performance Centre Head Coach  Jamie Turner jamie.turner@triathlon.org.au
National Performance Centre Head Coach Chris Lang chris.lang@triathlon.org.au
National Para triathlon & Elite U23 Development Head Coach  Dan Atkins dan.atkins@triathlon.org.au
National Manager, Coach Development Graeme Hill graeme.hill@triathlon.org.au