Follow us on: facebook icon twitter_icon Instagram you tube icon

FacebookTwitterYoutube
 > Home Page > Elite > High Performance Program > High Performance Key Staff

High Performance Key Staff


 
SENIOR LEADERSHIP  
National Performance Director Justin Drew
Performance Health Manager  Paula Charlton
Performance Pathway & Systems Manager Elise Rechichi
Performance Programs Manager Keith Flory
   
PERFORMANCE SUPPORT  
Paratriathlon Team Lead Kyle Burns
Chief Medical Officer Stacey Compton
Performance Insight Analyst Wade Hobbs
National Lead - Athlete Wellbeing & Engagement Kate Naess
National Lead - Nutrition Gregory Cox
National Lead - Physiology & Research Innovation Avish Sharma
   
COACHING  
Coaching Pathways Manager TBC
Coach Development & Pathways Coordinator  Mat Sundstrom 
Podium Centre Head Coach Joel Filliol
Performance Centre Head Coach QLD Dan Atkins
Performance Centre Head Coach NSW TBC
National Talent Development Coach Brendan Sexton
National Technical & Coaching Advisor Darren Smith
   
OPERATIONAL SUPPORT  
Operations Manager, High Performance Daniel Mangano
   
   
 All HP Enquiries are to be made to Daniel Mangano at admin.hp@triathlon.org.au
 
 STATE DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMS
 ACT    director@act.triathlon.org.au
 NSW  Mick Delamotte  mick.delamotte@nsw.triathlon.org.au
 NT  Tim Ellison  ntjuniordevelopment@gmail.com 
 QLD  Mathew Sundstrom  development@qld.triathlon.org.au
 SA  Jason Delfos  development@sa.triathlon.org.au
 TAS  Maree Blackaby  admin@tas.triathlon.org.au
 VIC  Rob Ward  info@vic.triathlon.org.au
 WA  Frank Stapleton  programs@wa.triathlon.org.au
 
HP NETWORK COACHES
Cam Watt Hills Triathlon Squad (Nth Brisbane, QLD) cam@trisutto.com
Craig Walton Gold Coast, QLD cjw.qld@gmail.com
Danielle Stefano   Elotik Triathlon (Melbourne, VIC) danielle@elotikprotriathlon.com
Drew Box Drew Box Coaching drewboxcoaching@hotmail.com
Mark Newton  Sydney, NSW
Matt Bury Tri Mattic Performance (Redlands, QLD)   

matt@trimatticperformancecoaching.com

Mick Delamotte  High Performance Tri (Sutherland, NSW)  mick_hpt@hotmail.com
Mick Ferris Penrith, NSW mickferris66@gmail.com
Megan Hall T3C (Canberra, ACT)  meganphall@bigond.com
Stephen Moss Moss Performance (Nth Brisbane, QLD)  stephen@mossperformance.com.au
Warwick Dalziel  Warwick Dalziel Triathlon Coaching (East Brisbane, QLD) triwazza@bigpond.net.au