Follow us on: facebook icon twitter_icon Instagram you tube icon

FacebookTwitterYoutube
 > Home Page > Elite > High Performance Program > High Performance Key Staff

High Performance Key Staff


National Performance Director Justin Drew justin.drew@triathlon.org.au
Performance Programs Manager Keith Flory keith.flory@triathlon.org.au
Performance Health Manager  Paula Charlton paula.charlton@triathlon.org.au
Operations Manager, High Performance   Daniel Mangano daniel.mangano@triathlon.org.au
Paratriathlon Lead (Starting 18th February) Kyle Burns kyle.burns@triathlon.org.au
International Performance Centre Head Coach  Jamie Turner jamie.turner@triathlon.org.au
International Performance Centre Assistant Coach Brendan Sexton brendan.sexton@triathlon.org.au
National Performance Centre Head Coach Dan Atkins dan.atkins@triathlon.org.au
Coaching Pathways Manager Graeme Hill graeme.hill@triathlon.org.au
High Performance Programs Administrator Taylah Maurice taylah.maurice@triathlon.org.au