Follow us on: facebook icon twitter_icon Instagram you tube icon

 > Home Page > State Associations > NSW > Technical & Safety > Technical > TNSW Technical Committee

TNSW Technical Committee

For all enquiries regarding the NSW technical program, including sanctioning of your event, please contact Dave Williams, the Triathlon NSW Manager Events – Technical.

Dave WilliamsDaveWilliams


Mobile: 0417 245 575



The Triathlon NSW Technical Committee is a subcommittee of the Triathlon NSW Board. Committee members are typically appointed by the Triathlon NSW Board for a two year term. Every NSW technical official has an opportunity to nominate for the Committee. The 2019/20 Technical Committee is:

Chair: Dave Williams
Ex-Officio: Adam Wicks

Ordinary Members: Deanna Waters, Sarah Maguire, Margaret George, John Smith, Grant Holman

The Committee’s responsibilities include:

  • Working with stakeholders to ensure safe and fair events
  • Appointment of technical officials to events across NSW
  • Recruitment, education and retention of NSW technical officials


forager logo  Billigence Logo
99 Bikes Logo

Palladium Logo 
Scody Logo TNSW 2

new 21.22 banner