Follow us on facebook

fB 2

Notice board


Devonport Triathlon

Celebrations for the 30th anniversary of the Devonport Triathlon begin this Thursday night with the Celebration Evening at The Central in Devonport. All elite racing will be on Saturday and mixed junior relays, age group racing, the Community Tri and TriKids events will be on Sunday. For more information please go to



Join now

New member special offer 2015 EDM button copy