Follow us on: facebook icon twitter_icon Instagram you tube icon

FacebookTwitterYoutube
 > Home Page > Elite > High Performance Program > High Performance Key Staff

High Performance Key Staff


 
SENIOR LEADERSHIP  
National Performance Director Justin Drew
Performance Health Manager  Paula Charlton
Performance Pathway & Systems Manager Elise Rechichi
Performance Programs Manager Keith Flory
   
PERFORMANCE SUPPORT  
Paratriathlon Team Lead Kyle Burns
Chief Medical Officer Stacey Compton
Performance Insight Analyst Wade Hobbs
National Lead - Athlete Wellbeing & Engagement Kate Naess
National Lead - Nutrition Gregory Cox
National Lead - Physiology & Research Innovation Avish Sharma
   
COACHING  
National Manager, Coach Education Mick Delamotte
Podium Centre Head Coach Joel Filliol
Performance Centre Head Coach QLD Dan Atkins
Performance Centre Head Coach NSW Liam O'Neill
National Talent Development Coach Brendan Sexton
National Technical & Coaching Advisor Darren Smith
   
OPERATIONAL SUPPORT  
Operations Manager, High Performance Daniel Mangano
   
 All HP Enquiries are to be made to Daniel Mangano at admin.hp@triathlon.org.au
 
 STATE DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMS
 NSW, ACT  Robyn Low-Hart development@nsw.triathlon.org.au
 NT  Tim Ellison ntjuniordevelopment@gmail.com 
 QLD  Aileen Reid pathways@qld.triathlon.org.au
 VIC, SA, TAS  Michelle Hemley michelle.hemley@triathlon.org.au
 WA  Mike Gee programs@wa.triathlon.org.au
 
HP NETWORK COACHES
Danielle Stefano   Elotik Triathlon (Melbourne, VIC) danielle@elotikprotriathlon.com
Drew Box Drew Box Coaching drewboxcoaching@hotmail.com
Matt Bury Tri Mattic Performance (Redlands, QLD)  matt@trimatticperformancecoaching.com
Mick Ferris Kingscliff, NSW mickferris66@gmail.com
Megan Hall T3C (Canberra, ACT)  meganphall@bigond.com
Stephen Moss Moss Performance (North Brisbane, QLD)  stephen@mossperformance.com.au
Warwick Dalziel  Warwick Dalziel Triathlon Coaching (East Brisbane, QLD) triwazza@bigpond.net.au