TAS State Team Announced for Season 2023/24

23 Aug 2023

Introducing the 2023/24 TAS State Team.

Welcoming both fresh faces and seasoned members who are ready to return with big improvements.

Join us in congratulating the athletes selected to represent #TeamTAS this season.


Hunter Dean

Jackson Carroll

Phoebe Jackson-Mills


Jack Woodberry

Jack Latham

Oliver Thiessen

Bryce Chilcott

Aurora de Boer

Rosie Jackson

Charlotte Austin

Related Posts